Loading...
Contact 2018-10-31T14:50:33+00:00

HAZEN CONSTRUCTION

is your site contractor and underground utility contracting expert for Central Florida. We are dedicated to providing you with competitive pricing, excellent customer service and superior installation. Our projects usually range in size from $75,000 to 10 million. Our general working area is East Central Florida.
We look forward to meeting and working with you.

Address
1599 Tionia Road
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Phone: (386) 322-8700
Fax: (386) 756-0000

Hours
Mon – Fri: 7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat: N/A
Sun: N/A

Direct Contact

Project Managers & Superintendents

Craig McIntosh – craig@hazenconstruction.net
Steve Turner – steveturner@hazenconstruction.net
Greg Degler – gregd@hazenconstruction.net
Matt Boone – mboone@hazenconstruction.net

Office

Marnie Hazen – marniehazen@hazenconstruction.net
Dee James – deejames@hazenconstruction.net

Estimators

Phil Stiffler – phil@hazenconstruction.net
Steve Hazen – steve@hazenconstruction.net
Parker Meadows – pmeadows@hazenconstruction.net
Roberto Longo – robertol@hazenconstruction.net

Business Development

Mark Bowling – mbowling@hazenconstruction.net